Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4432 »
Name: Oksana Dragun
Date of birth: 1984-08-22
Age: 34 yrs
Height: 164cm ~ 5'5"
Weight: 55kg ~121.25lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Florist
Occupation: stewardess
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Leo
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I do enjoy drawing very much. I like riding horses, learning English and of course traveling. I feel very nice being near the nature, water. I like new things and feel very positive about finding something exciting. As for my character, I think that I am kind, loving romantic person, very easy-going and with a good sense of humor. My dream is to find him, my special one, to start my family with. I want to have loving relations based on true feelings.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I am looking for a serious man, who is not wasting time but makes actions.. who knows how to be caring, attentive and loving towards his woman, and he will get the same in return.
Preferable age of the partner:
25-37
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Novosibirsk, Russia
pretty
russian
women
russian
single
women
personals
young
single
russian
ladies
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.