Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4741 »
Name: Inna Baeva
Date of birth: 1981-08-25
Age: 36 yrs
Height: 171cm ~ 5'7"
Weight: 66kg ~145.50lb
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: Economist
Occupation: Economist
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I am a very friendly, elegant, caring and attractive woman who values honesty and open feelings. I am not lazy and very hospitable. I like communication and meeting my friends to go to the cinema together. I adore kids. I think that children can bring a lot of joy to life and can make life brighter. I love the outdoors, love swimming, travelling, eating out, movies etc. My friends say that I have a great sense of humor. I love reading and listen to different kinds of music, love my friends, my friends are very important to me.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to meet a man with intelligence, a good heart, who knows how to treat people in general and especially knows how to treat woman. He is a kind and caring man who is ready for sharing a great love together and creating strong family with me.
Preferable age of the partner:
29-58
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
russian
women
lovers
russian
adult
personals
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.