Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist

CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4644 »
Name: Larisa Khotchenko
Date of birth: 1959-05-30
Age: 59 yrs
Height: 163cm ~ 5'4"
Weight: 60kg ~132.28lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: Engineer
Occupation: cook
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: girl 1981
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: Every day I wake up with a smile and enjoy every day. I have been told many times that I am very attractive and fitness oriented. I think I am very kind, honest, positive, well read and educated. I am always open to new ideas. Since childhood, I have been playing the piano. I finished music school but didnt pursue a musical career. I like theater, walks about the city, barbecue, growing flowers. I like sport thats why I am extremely fit. I am into race walking and cycling. I love traveling, to be by the water sunbathing and swimming. I like different music.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I respect men who are worthy of being called a man. I am looking for understanding, caring, and kind man with broad intellectual interests. I want a man I can share my joys, sorrows, dreams, goals, love, and life with. Someone I want to wake up with every day and be with forever.
Preferable age of the partner:
from 48 to 65 years old
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.