Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4450 »
Name: Ilianna Domracheva
Date of birth: 1970-06-25
Age: 47 yrs
Height: 157cm ~ 5'2"
Weight: 60kg ~132.28lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: musician
Occupation: musician
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: a daughter was born 1991
English language:1 (Some forgotten knowledge from school or university)
In own words: I like are-sewing, knitting, gardening, astrology, artistic exhibitions, cinema, swimming-pool, fashion, household. I’m tranquil, a little reserved, observant, but sometimes I am impulsive and emotional. I live with my daughter. She is occupied with painting, interested in sphere of art. We like to go to the country-cottage. In the summer I like gardening, going to the forest, fishing. In the winter I am occupied with window plants, tours by work, concerts, I help my daughter in design and I help my mother. Also I have a cat Vasiliy.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I am waiting for a man, a true husband and friend in one face. I am faithful. I appreciate honesty and decency. I want my man to be with a spiritual wealth inside, having any hobbies besides his job. I hope to look intelligent, kind , well balanced man. Economical conditions don't play any role. If you want to come and to live in Russia, I shall be glad to see you!
Preferable age of the partner:
to up 60
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Ufa, Russia
russian
ladys
russian
teen
brides
ukrain
single
ladies
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.