Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4390 »
Name: Nataliya Skorbach
Date of birth: 1965-01-18
Age: 52 yrs
Height: 162cm ~ 5'4"
Weight: 62kg ~136.69lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark blond
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: Doctor
Occupation: Doctor
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Religion: Christian
Marital status
Number of children: 2
About children: girl 1989 girl 1996
English language:1 (Some forgotten knowledge from school or university)
In own words: I cant stand pressure and stay within the limits. I like freedom either freedom of thought or freedom of word. I am persistent but I am always ready to admit my guilt. I am emotional but I try to be calm and concentrated. I try not to make dramas and complicate everything. I am energetic and cheerful. I do everything with a smile. I pay much attention to details. In general, I can be cheerful and light-hearted, serious and resolute. I am never bored because I always find what to do. I like to listen to the music: pop music, jazz, blues, rock, meditation and relaxing music. Everything depends on my mood. I like laughing and making jokes. I like traveling, camping, swimming. My work is my hobby and life. I am very interested in alternative medicine. I dream to open my own hospital. I dance belly dances. I like painting but I do it only once in a year when it is snowing. I like embroidering and singing. I cant imagine my life without a book. I like gardening and growing flowers. I like animals and I have three dogs and fish. I enjoy driving a car.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I enjoy life to the fullest but without a partner, there is something missing in my life that’s why I decided to join this site. I believe in trust, communication, listening and most respect between two adults. I am looking for a life long partner, lover and companion.The man of my dreams is confident, friendly, and strong willed, faithful, active with a good sense of humor.
Preferable age of the partner:
I am looking a man of 42-50 years old
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
russian
marriage
dating
agencies
free
Russian
women
Russian
dating
service
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.