Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4374 »
Name: Alla Hovracheva
Date of birth: 1965-04-01
Age: 52 yrs
Height: 159cm ~ 5'3"
Weight: 63kg ~138.89lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: Engineer-teacher
Occupation: manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Aries
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: daughter born in 1990
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: I have a lot of so-called “women’s” interests. I like cooking and sewing. And they say I am really good at it. One of my other passions is gardening. I dream of a small cozy house with a beautiful garden where I will grow my favorite flowers. In my free time I also like walks in the forest and fishing. I am interested in apartment and landscape design. As for my personality, I am sociable, active and sincere. I have a good sense of humor. I would describe myself as a choleric.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
As any woman I dream of a strong and happy family. I want to give my care and affection to the close person and get similar feelings in return. I do have love and time that I want to give to my beloved. I hope to meet a calm, balanced, understanding and responsible man who can control his emotions and the situation. And I hope that you will be able to become this person for me.
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
Russian
introduction
service
free
russian
brides
free
Russian
women
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.