Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist

CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4159 »
Name: Oksana Aleka
Date of birth: 1976-05-21
Age: 43 yrs
Height: 176cm ~ 5'9"
Weight: 76kg ~167.55lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: Economist
Occupation: Economist
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: Daughter Marina 9y.o. 1997
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
German language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
Italian language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I’m energetic, cheerful, optimistic, responsible, reliable, faithful woman. I am full of love to give, full of energy, full of passion. I don’t like lie, laziness, rudeness and alcohol addiction. In my free-time I like a lot of things, but alone I don’t enjoy very much. I like dancing, movies, theatre, in fact all that is culture, also going to museums. My most favourite past-time is travelling.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to see my beloved man as a kind, courageous, energetic, strong, responsible, loving home and family, respecting women, faithful, one woman type of man without bad traits (alcohol, smoking)
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Residence:  Cherkassy, Ukraine
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.