Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4154 »
Name: Tatyana Starodub
Date of birth: 1967-03-12
Age: 51 yrs
Height: 164cm ~ 5'5"
Weight: 53kg ~116.84lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark blond
Build body: Slim
Education: College
Profession: seamstress
Occupation: seamstress
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Pisces
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: Girl 1987
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: I can describe myself simultaneously as a home-oriented and quite an adventurous woman. Of course, I feel myself romantic, caring and straight-forwarded. I want not only to be loved but to make my soul-mate the happiest person in the world through my love. I love children and wouldnt mind him having them. They would be an integral part of a family I want to create a very friendly one. There are some methods with the help of which I can make my home the coziest and the warmest place on earth. In its essence its a friendly atmosphere multiplied by sincere conversations, decorated by friendly smiles of inhabitants, dressed with love and perfumed with the smell of home-made cuisine. If you like this recipe, maybe I can share it with you. Once you suggest something, I accept your proposal. Im keen on almost everything and even if I havent tried something, Id definitely done it in my dreams. My imagination takes me high into the skies where I soar, holding my beloved by the hand. In another dream I learn French and speak this language of love. Practically speaking, I go hiking, sing songs and like walking down the fur forest. Im working as a seamstress and thus I like creativity and attractiveness.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I want him to be reliable, active and able to care about his family. It would be good if he has a strong body and is higher than me. Though I realize that despite everything I can easily fall in love with someone whos not my ideal of a man. if a man is strong and reliable, what else should a woman want? I guess nothing except this man. from 40 to 55
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
free
russian
dating
pretty
russian
women
russian
women
seeking
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.