Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 3941 »
Name: Natalya Guselnikova
Date of birth: 1974-04-30
Age: 44 yrs
Height: 152cm ~ 4'12"
Weight: 43kg ~94.80lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: College
Profession: accountant
Occupation: Tourism manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
German language:1 (Some forgotten knowledge from school or university)
In own words: Im young beautiful and sexual woman. I keep fit, take contrast shower for health and mood. I have good sense of humor. Im sensitive caring and tactful. I respect family values and traditions. I have wonderful friends. Im social and communicative. I have a lot of interests. I read a lot of books and scientific journals. I like ironic detectives of I.Khmelevskoy, J.Londons adventurous works, works of Russian classicists but mostly I prefer poems of 18-19 centuries. Im romantic, like to walk in the forest in autumn when all leaves are on ground and rustle underfoot. I also like to see the sunrise on the beach. I saw the beauty of the sea only when I became a grown-up. Now I try to spend my vacations only at seaside. Its an unforgettable feeling when youre sitting near the water with a cup of coffee and its smell mixes with the taste of salty water. Im keen on driving, like to have night drives in our town (and its very beautiful) when everybody sleeps and therere no cars.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I want to make a family with a reliable and decent man. Im looking for a man who needs a caring wife, who values intelligence and beauty of human soul. I want us to become a support for each other. And of course I need to have a strong and self-confident man whom I can rely on. In my turn I will care for him, make a warm and comfortable atmosphere for him everywhere. I am planning to move to Spain this spring, so I hope to find my soul mate in this wonderful country. I don't care for his nationality, I just hope to find a man who wants to have a family and be happy. Work and new plans move me to a new countrly, but I am a woman first of all and I think of having a family at first.
Preferable age of the partner:
35 - 58
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
free
russian
dating
single
Russian
woman
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.