Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 3702 »
Name: Elena Nekrylova
Date of birth: 1968-04-25
Age: 50 yrs
Height: 164cm ~ 5'5"
Weight: 58kg ~127.87lb
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Occupation: civil servant
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: daughter Kristina, 1990
French language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: I am very lovely,intelligent and understanding woman. But sometimes I can be very strict. Also I can tell, that I am very purposeful person and consider that there is nothing impossible in life! On the one hand I like spending my time with friends, to go in for sports, so to conduct an active way of life, but on the other hand I prefer a quite life. I’m charming, feminine, joyful, with a sense of humor, I dream of meeting my other half. I like nature, traveling, I enjoy doing household chores. Most of people think that I am very unusual person, and more likely creative.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I am looking for an interesting man with beautiful eyes and a big heart! For someone who enjoys sports, traveling and prefers spending time with his family... And one of the most important thing is that he should love children and want to give and to receive love. He should be sincere, manly, reliable, independent, with a sense of humor, and generous.
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
free
russian
personal
dating
services
ukraine
wifes
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.