Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 3029 »
Name: Natalia Mubarakova
Date of birth: 1954-11-25
Age: 63 yrs
Height: 160cm ~ 5'3"
Weight: 64kg ~141.10lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: restorer
Occupation: house wife
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 3
About children: a daughter (1979), a son (1981), a son (1988).
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I am a stable type of a person. All my life I've been fond of sports (skiing, volleyball, badminton) and music. I like classical music very much. I play the piano a little bit and compose music myself. I have a philosophic mind I read and study psychology. I am a cheerful person. I love nature, especially walking along a river. I feel comfortable near the river, it's so good to think about a lot of things there. I often travel. I've been in Baltic countries and Finland more often, may be it's because my father was Lett and I feel especially good there. I devoted my life to raising and upbringing my children.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I want to get acquainted with an intelligent person with higher education. The man's prosperity isn't important for me. I need an interesting, calm, kind person and at the same time he is active and energetic
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kazan, Russia
single
Russian
woman
Russian
women
for
marriage
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.