Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 2948 »
Name: Olga Gul
Date of birth: 1952-10-22
Age: 65 yrs
Height: 167cm ~ 5'6"
Weight: 65kg ~143.30lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark blond
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: speech therapist
Occupation: real estate agent
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Libra
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 2
About children: Son, born in 1973; son born in 1976
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I enjoy every day of my life. I am calm, cheerful, elegant and amiable. I am honest and faithful to my close people. I think honesty is very important because lies always reveals and it can hurt badly. Besides, close people should trust and support each other. I think I am also romantic and a bit aristocratic. Sometimes, I think that I should have lived in some older times in the surrounding of castles, fountains, carriages, beautiful ladies and gentlemen My dream is to walk along the ruins of old European cities or along the old cobblestone pavement in the company of my special man. We would go hand in hand and feel warmth and care of each other
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I am looking for a true gentleman, strong and reliable, eager to take responsibility for himself and his family. I will do my best to be a good wife for him, to make our life together harmonious and comfortable. I want us to be partners in life, best friends and lovers. I hope to get support and wise advice from my man, to feel that he needs me and that we make each other happy. We would enjoy dancing tango together as well as simply cuddling on the couch watching something on TV or cooking something together, having nice dinner or making love.
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Has a phone number not availbale for public use. Send a personal letter with request in order to get it.
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
russian
woman
dating
services
russian
personals
romance
pretty
russian
women
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.