Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 2415 »
Name: Olga Bondar
Date of birth: 1971-03-07
Age: 47 yrs
Height: 165cm ~ 5'5"
Weight: 52kg ~114.64lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Normal
Education: College
Profession: seller-consultant
Occupation: seller-consultant
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Pisces
Religion: Other
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 3
About children: 2 sons (1993); daughter (1991)
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I will begin with my character. I am very calm person and it is very difficult to make me angry. In the same time I am very romantic woman, who enjoys lovely evenings under the stars. I feel like a little girl when I get presents I don't know why but I like it very much. I also enjoy playing with children and spending time with my friends. I am very sociable woman that's why I like communicating with other people.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
The man of my dream is the man is intelligent, sociable, kind and educated man, who is serious in his intentions and who is family-oriented. I don't mind to become a good mother to the children of my future husband, because it is very interesting for me to spend my time with children. (40-55 y.o.)
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
sexy
russian
girls
mail
order
brides
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.